Emercive Announces Debut Compilation


March 09, 2018 -- On March 23, Emercive Recordings, (pronounced as ‘immersive’) a newly launched independent, not-for-profit electronic music record label, will release its debut label compilation Converge, Vol. 1 on digital marketplaces and music-streaming platforms worldwide.

Burning synthesizers, quaking percussion, and enveloping atmospheres define Converge, Vol. 1. The release features five tracks by various artists spanning progressive, electro, and tech stylings, including 'Insight' by Sysdemes, 'Seven Sixty' by Bad Eye, 'CODA 794' by D.O, 'Cryptomnesia' by Doorstep Rebellion, and 'Meld' by Rhyot. Whether pounding through a dark dance floor or hypnotizing through headphones, the first installment of this new series will leave an impact. 

► Listen / Download

Garrett Finn