Converge, Vol. 1

Catalogue: EMRCV001

Release: 03.23.2018

Artist(s): Various Artists (Bad Eye, D.O, Doorstep Rebellion, Rhyot, Sysdemes)

Type: EP / Compilation

Tracks: 05

Converge, Vol. 1 was the first official music release from Emercive Recordings, on March 23, 2018.

Burning synthesizers, quaking percussion, and enveloping atmospheres define Converge Vol. 1, the debut compilation by North American independent electronic music record label, Emercive Recordings. The release features five tracks by various artists spanning progressive, electro, and tech stylings, including 'Insight' by Sysdemes, 'Seven Sixty' by Bad Eye, 'CODA 794' by D.O, 'Cryptomnesia' by Doorstep Rebellion, and 'Meld' by Rhyot. Whether pounding through a dark dance floor or hypnotizing through headphones, the first installment of this new series is sure to leave an impact.

Sysdemes - Insight
Add To Cart
Bad Eye - Seven Sixty
Add To Cart